Best Homewares Stores in Australia

If you like tropical, white, neutral, earthy, unique, high quality and laidback homewares, then you'll love these Australian homewares stores - conveniently listed below by area within Australia. They not only offer up beautiful wares, but the stores themselves are so beautiful, making shopping just that more pleasurable! Plus most of them have online stores too.

For a complete list of Australian homewares brands and online stores visit the Homewares Directory here.

SUNSHINE COAST

  Hello Trader     www.hellotrader.com.au    1/14 Kayleigh Drive, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Hello Trader

www.hellotrader.com.au

1/14 Kayleigh Drive, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

  Clo Studios     www.clostudios.com.au    Shop 3, 10 Lanyana Way, Noosa, Sunshine Coast

Clo Studios

www.clostudios.com.au

Shop 3, 10 Lanyana Way, Noosa, Sunshine Coast

  Raw Sunshine Coast     www.rawsunshinecoast.com.au    23 Kayleigh Drive Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Raw Sunshine Coast

www.rawsunshinecoast.com.au

23 Kayleigh Drive Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

  Green Collective     www.green-collective.com.au    12 Amaroo St, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Green Collective

www.green-collective.com.au

12 Amaroo St, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

BRISBANE

  White Havana     www.whitehavana.com.au    Shop 2615, Level 2, Westfield Shopping Centre, Chermside, Brisbane

White Havana

www.whitehavana.com.au

Shop 2615, Level 2, Westfield Shopping Centre, Chermside, Brisbane

  A Boy Named Aaron     www.aboynamedaaron.com.au    85 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

A Boy Named Aaron

www.aboynamedaaron.com.au

85 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

  Arc and Family     www.arcandfamily.com.au    85 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Arc and Family

www.arcandfamily.com.au

85 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

  The Bach Living     www.thebach.com.au    170 Melbourne Street, South Brisbane

The Bach Living

www.thebach.com.au

170 Melbourne Street, South Brisbane

  St Barts     www.st-barts.com.au    6/31 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

St Barts

www.st-barts.com.au

6/31 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

  Showroom Brisbane     www.show-room.com.au    104 Edward Street, Brisbane City

Showroom Brisbane

www.show-room.com.au

104 Edward Street, Brisbane City

  Scouted Design     www.scouteddesign.com.au    Caravan moves around Brisbane

Scouted Design

www.scouteddesign.com.au

Caravan moves around Brisbane

  Artisan Store     www.artisan.org.au    45 King Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Artisan Store

www.artisan.org.au

45 King Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

GOLD COAST

  Trader Trove     www.tradertrove.com.au    22 Christine Avenue, Miami Beach, Gold Coast

Trader Trove

www.tradertrove.com.au

22 Christine Avenue, Miami Beach, Gold Coast

  Kind Curations     www.kindcurations.com    Cornerstone Stores - Shop 3/570 Gold Coast Highway, Tugan, Gold Coast

Kind Curations

www.kindcurations.com

Cornerstone Stores - Shop 3/570 Gold Coast Highway, Tugan, Gold Coast

  The Borrowed Nursery     www.theborrowednursery.com    44 Cronulla Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast Cornerstone Stores - Shop 3/570 Gold Coast Highway, Tugan, Gold Coast

The Borrowed Nursery

www.theborrowednursery.com

44 Cronulla Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast
Cornerstone Stores - Shop 3/570 Gold Coast Highway, Tugan, Gold Coast

  St Barts     www.st-barts.com.au    107 Ferry Road, Southport, Gold Coast

St Barts

www.st-barts.com.au

107 Ferry Road, Southport, Gold Coast

  Green Folk     www.greenfolk.com.au    Shop 2A/1740 Gold Coast Highway, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Green Folk

www.greenfolk.com.au

Shop 2A/1740 Gold Coast Highway, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

  Village Store     www.villagestores.com.au    Shop 1/54 Bundall Road, Bundall, Gold Coast Shop 7/72-80, Griffith Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Village Store

www.villagestores.com.au

Shop 1/54 Bundall Road, Bundall, Gold Coast
Shop 7/72-80, Griffith Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

  Kira and Kira     www.kiraandkira.com.au    2017 Gold Coast Highway, Miami Beach, Gold Coast

Kira and Kira

www.kiraandkira.com.au

2017 Gold Coast Highway, Miami Beach, Gold Coast

  Maison and Maison     www.maisonandmaison.com.au    37 James Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Maison and Maison

www.maisonandmaison.com.au

37 James Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

BYRON BAY

  Hope and May     www.hopeandmay.com    Shop 2/20 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay

Hope and May

www.hopeandmay.com

Shop 2/20 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay

  Pop and Scott     www.popandscott.com    Unit 4, 57 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

Pop and Scott

www.popandscott.com

Unit 4, 57 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

  Tigmi Trading     www.tigmitrading.com    Newrybar Merchants - 19 Old Pacific Highway, Newrybar, New South Wales

Tigmi Trading

www.tigmitrading.com

Newrybar Merchants - 19 Old Pacific Highway, Newrybar, New South Wales

  Nikau     www.nikaustore.com    Shop 2/30 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay Newrybar Merchants - 19 Old Pacific Highway, Newrybar

Nikau

www.nikaustore.com

Shop 2/30 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay
Newrybar Merchants - 19 Old Pacific Highway, Newrybar

  Haveli of Byron Bay     www.haveliofbyronbay.com.au    1/5 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

Haveli of Byron Bay

www.haveliofbyronbay.com.au

1/5 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

  Hendrix and Harlow     www.hendrixandharlow.com.au    14 Station Street, Bangalow

Hendrix and Harlow

www.hendrixandharlow.com.au

14 Station Street, Bangalow

  Marr-Kett     www.marr-kett.com.au    Shop 5A, 21-25 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay

Marr-Kett

www.marr-kett.com.au

Shop 5A, 21-25 Fletcher Street, Byron Bay

  Habitat Home     www.habitatbyronbay.com/habitathome    1 Porter Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales

Habitat Home

www.habitatbyronbay.com/habitathome

1 Porter Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales

  Pampa     www.pampa.com.au    Unit 1/12 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

Pampa

www.pampa.com.au

Unit 1/12 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay

SYDNEY 

  Commune Bondi     www.communebondi.com    Shop 1, 96 Glenayr Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Commune Bondi

www.communebondi.com

Shop 1, 96 Glenayr Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

  Hope and May     www.hopeandmay.com    3/121 Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach

Hope and May

www.hopeandmay.com

3/121 Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach

  Koskela     www.koskela.com.au    1/85 Dunning Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Koskela

www.koskela.com.au

1/85 Dunning Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

  Hutwoods     www.hutwoods.com.au    156 The Boulevarde, Caringbah, Sydney

Hutwoods

www.hutwoods.com.au

156 The Boulevarde, Caringbah, Sydney

  Naturally Cane     www.naturallycane.com.au    Showrooms in Mona Vale, Drummoyne & Newcastle

Naturally Cane

www.naturallycane.com.au

Showrooms in Mona Vale, Drummoyne & Newcastle

  Lived in Coogee     www.livedincoogee.com.au    263 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney

Lived in Coogee

www.livedincoogee.com.au

263 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney

  You, The Earth and Me     www.youearthme.com    345 King Street, Newtown, Sydney

You, The Earth and Me

www.youearthme.com

345 King Street, Newtown, Sydney

  The Plant Room     www.theplantroom.com.au    57 Pittwater Road, Manly, Sydney

The Plant Room

www.theplantroom.com.au

57 Pittwater Road, Manly, Sydney

  ur place     www.urplace.com.au    Shop 2/728 Old Princes Highway, Sutherland, Sydney

ur place

www.urplace.com.au

Shop 2/728 Old Princes Highway, Sutherland, Sydney

  Bondi Wash     www.bondiwash.com.au    76 Gould Street, Bondi, Sydney

Bondi Wash

www.bondiwash.com.au

76 Gould Street, Bondi, Sydney

  The Wood Room     www.thewoodroom.com.au    1 Walsh Street, North Narrabeen, Sydney

The Wood Room

www.thewoodroom.com.au

1 Walsh Street, North Narrabeen, Sydney

VICTORIA

  Wingnut and Co     www.wingnutand.co    47 Baillie Street, North Melbourne

Wingnut and Co

www.wingnutand.co

47 Baillie Street, North Melbourne

  The Family Love Tree     www.thefamilylovetree.com.au    508 Malvern Road, Prahran, Melbourne

The Family Love Tree

www.thefamilylovetree.com.au

508 Malvern Road, Prahran, Melbourne

  Hunting for George     www.huntingforgeorge.com    31 Wangaratta Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Hunting for George

www.huntingforgeorge.com

31 Wangaratta Street, Richmond, Melbourne

  Black Salt Co     www.blacksaltco.com    1/28A Baines Crescent, Torquay

Black Salt Co

www.blacksaltco.com

1/28A Baines Crescent, Torquay

  Pop & Scott     www.popandscott.com    27A Hayes Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Pop & Scott

www.popandscott.com

27A Hayes Street, Northcote, Melbourne

  Lightly     www.lightly.com.au    3 Glasshouse Road, Collingwood, Melbourne

Lightly

www.lightly.com.au

3 Glasshouse Road, Collingwood, Melbourne

  Barefoot Gypsy     www.barefootgypsy.com.au    85 Watt Road, Mornington

Barefoot Gypsy

www.barefootgypsy.com.au

85 Watt Road, Mornington

  Cote Salt     www.cotesalt.com.au    4/3295 Point Nepean Road, Sorrento

Cote Salt

www.cotesalt.com.au

4/3295 Point Nepean Road, Sorrento

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  Hass and Co     www.hasscobotanics.com.au    Suite 3a/250 Oxford Street, Leederville, Perth

Hass and Co

www.hasscobotanics.com.au

Suite 3a/250 Oxford Street, Leederville, Perth

  Stackwood     www.stackwood.net.au    10 Stack Street, Fremantle, Perth

Stackwood

www.stackwood.net.au

10 Stack Street, Fremantle, Perth